Ind vs SA LIVE Score Streaming Online: Know When, Where, How To Watch T20 WC Match Updates

Ind vs SA LIVE Score: The T20 World Cup match between India and South Africa is scheduled for today and you can watch it live online.

India vs South Africa live stream online will be available today for everyone to watch. An exciting match is expected. India is set to play their third match of the T20 World Cup 2022 against South Africa today (Sunday 30th Oct 2022). The match is going to be super exciting as it will be a Super 12 Group 2 match after the India-Pakistan match. The team that wins today’s match will be ranked at the top of the group. The pressure to qualify for the semi-finals for both teams, India and South Africa, will be immense. Cricket lovers will definitely love and enjoy keeping up with today’s IND vs SA live scores broadcast and updates both on TV and online. Here are all the details you need to know about the IND vs SA T20 WC match.

IND vs SA T20 live results broadcast: when and where to watch it

Both India and South Africa will play their third match of the T20 World Cup today, October 30, at 4:30pm IST at the Optus Stadium in Perth. You can watch the live broadcast of the match both on TV and online. On television, you can watch the game on the Star Sports Network. Cricket fans who prefer to watch live streams online can watch the match on the Disney+ Hotstar app. The app can be installed on smartphones, computers, tablets, and smart TVs.

Also READ  Garena Free Fire redemption codes released for October 30, 2022; Get a Forged Skull Mask NOW

However, what should be noted is that you will need to subscribe to the app to enjoy watching the match. Also, if you want to watch the match for free, you can watch it live on Doordarshan streams on MX Player app.

IND vs SA T20 World Cup Match Live Online: Team Members

India Team: Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma (c), R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Hooda, Dinesh Karthik (week), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh, Suryakumar Yadav.

Team South Africa: Quinton de Kock (week), Temba Bavuma, Reeza Hendricks, Marco Jansen, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Kagiso Rabada, Rilee Rossouw, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *